Our team

At Beta Capital Wealth Management we deliver a service backed up by a team of personal advisors and experts specialized in wealth management in line with our clients goals.

Leyda Argüello
Assistant Vice President
larguello@betacap.com
Khashayar Atabaki
Senior Vice President
katabaki@betacap.com
Charlie Castillo
Senior Portfolio Manager
ccastillo@betacap.com
Diego Castillo
Sales Assistant
dcastillo@betacap.com
Maria Castillo
Firm Founder
mcastillo@betacap.com
Xavier Castillo
Senior Vice President & Firm Founder
xcastillo@betacap.com
Rodolfo Castro
Vice President
rcastro@betacap.com
Jose Cucalon
Manager
jcucalon@betacap.com
Fabiane DeSouza
Administrative Assistant
fdesouza@betacap.com
Gregorio Echevarria
Senior Vice President
gechevarria@betacap.com
Marjorie Escudero
Chief Operations Officer
mescudero@betacap.com
John Fitzpatrick
Sales Assistant
jfitzpatrick@betacp.com
Ramon F. McDougall
Information Technoloy Administrator
rfm@betacap.com
Claudia Garcia
Finance Controller
cgarcia@betacap.com
Adrian Gonzalez
Junior Portfolio Manager
adgonzalez@betacap.com
Andres Gonzalez
Middle Officer Manager/AML Officer
agonzalez@betacap.com
Gustavo Guerini
Senior Vice President
gguerini@betacap.com
John Healy
Financial Advisor
jhealy@betacap.com
Maria Healy
Firm Founder
mhealy@betacap.com
Roxy Healy
Senior Vice President & Firm Founder
rhealy@betacap.com
Eric Hervis
Jr. Operations Associate
ehervis@betacap.com
Idelma Hervis
Chief Compliance Officer / FINOP
ihervis@betacp.com
Rob Lebowitz
Vice President – Retail Margin
rlebowitz@betacap.com
Miguelina Veras
Administrative Compliance Manager
mveras@betacap.com
Victoria Manzano
Senior Vice President
vmanzano@betacap.com
Juan Martinez
Operations
jmartinez@betacap.com
Francisco Mejia
Assistant Vice President
fmejia@betacap.com
Bettina Michelena
Assistant Vice President
bmichelena@betacap.com
Alejandro Naranjo
Vice President
anaranjo@betacap.com
Jordi Obiols
Sales Assistant
jobiols@betacap.com
Juan Ospino
Sales Assistant
jospino@betacap.com
Eugenio P. Mendoza
Manager
pmendoza@betacp.com
Meritxell Pons
Asset Management Director
mpons@betacap.com
Raul Ponte
Fixed Income Senior Portfolio Manager
rponte@betacap.com
Noelia Povedano
Chief Executive Officer
npovedano@betacap.com
Diana Prat-Urdaneta
Senior Vice President
gechevarria@betacap.com
Roger Rodriguez
Senior Vice President & Firm Founder
rrodriguez@betacap.com
Gabriela Trower
Relationship Manager & Vice President
gtrower@betacap.com
Anthony Feria
IT Director
aferia@betacap.com